Meet the Citizens Bank Minnesota Client Service Team!


New Ulm Client Service Representatives


Laura Franta - Sr. Client Service Representative, New Ulm

Laura Franta

Sr. Client Service Representative

lfranta@citizensmn.com



Cindy Lewis, New Ulm Client Service Reprsentative


Cindy Lewis

Asst. Vice President, Client Services

clewis@citizensmn.com



Julie Mathiowetz, New Ulm Client Services Representative

Julie Mathiowetz

Asst. Director of Client Services

jmathiowetz@citizensmn.com



Kay Meinzer, New Ulm Client Services Representative

Kay Meinzer

Personal Banker, NMLS MLO #1737748

kmeinzer@citizensmn.com



Jenn Wendorff

 

Jenn Wendorff

Personal Banker, NMLS MLO #1737574

jwendorff@citizensmn.com




Lafayette Client Service Representatives

Lori Dick, Lafayette Client Services Representative

Lori Dick

Sr. Client Service Representative

ldick@citizensmn.com



Laura Isaccson, Lafayette Client Services Representative

Laura Isaacson

Sr. Client Service Representative

lisaacson@citizensmn.com




La Salle Client Service Representative

 
 
Emily Christenson, La Salle Client Service Representative
Emily Christenson
Client Service Representative
christenson@citizensmn.com
 
 
 
 

Monica Sorenson, La Salle Client Service Representative

Monica Sorenson

Sr. Client Service Representative

msorenson@citizensmn.com

 


 

Lakeville Client Service Representatives

Shannon Benson, Lakeville Client Service Representative

Shannon Benson

Client Service Representative

sbenson@citizensmn.com



Joy Sharp, Lakeville Client Services Representative

Joy Sharp

Sr. Client Service Representative

jsharp@citizensmn.com



Log In to Online Banking

Enroll | Forgot My Password

Mobile DepositGo! Mobile Deposit

Deposit a check right to your Citizens checking or savings account right from your smartphone!
Tell Me More >>

Stack of moneySavings Accounts

Prepare for your future with a Savings Account at Citizens!
Tell Me More >>

money billsGet the most out of your hard-earned cash

Let us help you plan ahead for your long and short-term goals.
Tell Me More >>

Investment & Insurance products: Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency • Are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate • May Lose Value