Meet the Citizens Bank Minnesota Lending Team!


New Ulm Loan Officers

Maria Anderson - Citizens Mortgage Lender

Maria Anderson, Asst. Vice President

Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #480477

manderson@citizensmn.com



Julie Baumgartner

 

Julie Baumgartner, Sr. Vice President

Commercial Lender

jbaumgartner@citizensmn.com


 

Pat Brennan, Citizens Loan Officer

Pat Brennan, Vice President

Ag & Commercial Lender, NMLS MLO #480482

pbrennan@citizensmn.com



Brant Drill, Citizens Loan Officer

Brant Drill, Asst. Vice President

Ag & Commercial Lender, NMLS MLO #480484

bdrill@citizensmn.com



Tim Hoscheit, Citizens Sr. Vice-President and Loan Officer

Tim Hoscheit, Sr. Vice President

Ag Lender

thoscheit@citizensmn.com



Shirley Laraway, Sr. Vice-President and Citizens Mortgage Officer

Shirley Laraway, Vice President

Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #480489

slaraway@citizensmn.com



John Rieser, Citizens Loan Officer and Credit Analyst

John Rieser, Asst. Vice President/Credit Analyst

Consumer & Small Business Lender, NMLS MLO #480490

jrieser@citizensmn.com



Lisa Schneider

 

Lisa Schneider, Asst. Vice President

Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #480491

lschneider@citizensmn.com



Michelle Sellner, Citizens Mortgage Lender

Michelle Sellner, Asst. Vice President

Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #424773

msellner@citizensmn.com



Brian Shropshire, Citizens Loan Officer

Brian Shropshire, Vice President

Ag & Commercial Lender, NMLS MLO #1194635

bshropshire@citizensmn.com



Rose Wendinger, Citizens Ag Lender

Rose Wendinger, Asst. Vice President

Ag, Commercial & Consumer Lender, NMLS MLO #1482951

rwendinger@citizensmn.com




Lafayette Loan Officers

Justin Gode - Ag Lender, Lafayette

Justin Gode, Vice President

Ag, Commercial & Consumer Lender, NMLS MLO #665483

jgode@citizensmn.com



Nick Peterson, Citizens Loan Officer


Nicholas Peterson, Asst. Vice President

Ag, Commercial & Consumer Lender, NMLS MLO # 1235514

npeterson@citizensmn.com



Bob Wise, Lafayette branch manager and Citizens Loan Officer

Robert Wise, Vice President

Mortgage, Ag, Small Business & Consumer Lender, NMLS MLO #480493

rwise@citizensmn.com



Kevin Yager, Citizens Loan Officer

Kevin Yager, Vice President

Ag & Commercial Lender, NMLS MLO #480494

kyager@citizensmn.com




La Salle Loan Officers

Mark Denn, La Salle branch manager and Loan Officer

Mark Denn, Vice President

Mortgage & Ag Lender, NMLS MLO #480483

mdenn@citizensmn.com



Duane Laffrenzen, Citizens Loan Officer

Duane Laffrenzen, Vice President

Ag, Commercial & Consumer Lender, NMLS MLO #480488

dlaffrenzen@citizensmn.com



Scott Tauer, Citizens Loan Officer

Scott Tauer, Vice President

Ag Lender, NMLS MLO #480492

stauer@citizensmn.com




Lakeville Loan Officers

Lowell Collman - Citizens Loan Officer and Lakeville branch manager

Lowell Collman, Vice President

Commercial, Consumer & Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #1060053

lcollman@citizensmn.com



Jon Maier, Vice President/Retail Sales Manager
Lakeville Office

Jon Maier, Vice President

Small Business, Consumer & Mortgage Lender, NMLS MLO #553795

jmaier@citizensmn.com




Kyle Potswald, Asst. Vice President

Lender, NMLS MLO #1253588

kpotswald@citizensmn.com



Log In to Online Banking

Enroll | Forgot My Password

HouseWooHoo! Mortgage

The Best Affordable First Time Home Buyer Program!

Tell me more >>

Construction loanCommercial Construction Loans

Build or remodel a building to best suit your business needs with one of our construction mortgages.

Tell me more >>

PadlockProtect your business and it's assets

With our wide range of business insurance services, we can help make sure you're covered.

Tell me more >>

Investment & Insurance products: Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency • Are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate • May Lose Value