Citizens Bank Minnesota

Renters Insurance written on notepad

Renters Insurance

Because the house may not be yours, but all the stuff in it is! Contact us today to get a quote!

RV driving on the highway

Auto/RV Insurance

Go explore summer - we've got you covered!  We have insurance options for your automobile and RV, so you can have peace of mind when you hit the open road. Contact us for a quote today!

Contact Us
Laptop with information about business insurance

Business Insurance

Tailored coverage for your business! Contact us today to make sure you're protected!

Get A Quote

Our Story

Citizens Agency Minnesota is affiliated with Citizens Bank Minnesota with its main office in New Ulm, Minnesota. We have been providing service to the area since 1989. Our dedicated agents have over 100 years of combined experience in the insurance industry and we are a full-service independent agency that represents over 20 different insurance companies. Our agents stand ready to help you protect what matters most. 

Meet Our Team

Nick Hage, Agency Manager
Nick Hage

Nick Hage

Citizens Agency Minnesota Manager

nhage@citizensmn.com
Beth Walters - Insurance Agent
Beth Walters

Beth Walters

New Ulm Agent

bwalters@citizensmn.com
Jen Eager - Insurance Agent
Jen Eager 

Jen Eager

La Salle Agent

jeager@citizensmn.com
Denise Fischer - Insurance Agent
Denise Fischer

Denise Fischer

New Ulm Agent

dfischer@citizensmn.com
Val Goetz, Insurance Agent
Val Goetz

Val Goetz

New Ulm Agent

vgoetz@citizensmn.com
Mary Geislinger, Insurance Agent
Mary Geislinger

Mary Geislinger

Watkins Agent

mgeislinger@citizensmn.com
Cheryl Herring - Agency Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Herring
Cheryl Herring
Customer Service Representative
cherring@citizensmn.com
Family in front of their house

Homeowners Insurance

Protect your home with homeowners insurance! Talk to one of our team members about coverage options today!


Investment & Insurance products: Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency • Are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate • May Lose Value