Citizens Bank Minnesota

American Flags

Closed Memorial Day

Citizens Agency Minnesota will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day.
Have a happy and safe holiday!
 

 

ATV driving on dirt track

ATV/Motorcycle Insurance

We've got insurance for all of your rides! Make sure you're adequately covered before hitting the roads or trails with your motorcycles or ATVs. Let Citizens ride with you today!

Farm Insurance

Farm Insurance

Farming is an important industry and we're here to help our local farmers succeed! Are you adequately covered with farm insurance? Contact us today for a free, no obligation quote!

Our Story

Citizens Agency Minnesota is affiliated with Citizens Bank Minnesota with its main office in New Ulm, Minnesota. We have been providing service to the area since 1989. Our dedicated agents have over 100 years of combined experience in the insurance industry and we are a full-service independent agency that represents over 20 different insurance companies. Our agents stand ready to help you protect what matters most. 

Meet Our Team

Nick Hage, Agency Manager
Nick Hage

Nick Hage

Citizens Agency Minnesota Manager

nhage@citizensmn.com
Beth Walters - Insurance Agent
Beth Walters

Beth Walters

New Ulm Agent

bwalters@citizensmn.com
Jen Eager - Insurance Agent
Jen Eager 

Jen Eager

La Salle Agent

jeager@citizensmn.com
Denise Fischer - Insurance Agent
Denise Fischer

Denise Fischer

New Ulm Agent

dfischer@citizensmn.com
Val Goetz, Insurance Agent
Val Goetz

Val Goetz

New Ulm Agent

vgoetz@citizensmn.com
Mary Geislinger, Insurance Agent
Mary Geislinger

Mary Geislinger

Watkins Agent

mgeislinger@citizensmn.com
Sue Boddy, customer service representative at Citizens Agency Minnesota
Sue Boddy
Sue Boddy
Customer Service Representative
sboddy@citizensmn.com
Cheryl Herring - Agency Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Herring
Cheryl Herring
Customer Service Representative
cherring@citizensmn.com




Family in front of their house

Homeowners Insurance

Protect your home with homeowners insurance! Talk to one of our team members about coverage options today!


Investment & Insurance products: Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency • Are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate • May Lose Value