Citizens Bank Minnesota

Hands holding a cut-out paper doll family

Secure Your Family's Future

Life can change quickly. Secure your family's future!
See Life Insurance options and get a quote TODAY!
 
Young couple sitting on porch

Homeowners insurance

Protect your home with homeowners insurance. Talk to a team
member about coverage options today! 
 
Two children kissing their father on the cheek

Health Insurance Options

Make sure you and your family are covered for the unexpected.
Talk to one of our team members today for a quote. 

Get Covered Now

Our Story

Citizens Agency Minnesota is affiliated with Citizens Bank Minnesota with its main office in New Ulm, Minnesota. We have been providing service to the area since 1989. Our dedicated agents have over 100 years of combined experience in the insurance industry and we are a full-service independent agency that represents over 20 different insurance companies. Our agents stand ready to help you protect what matters most. 

Meet Our Team

Nick Hage, Agency Manager
Nick Hage

Nick Hage

Citizens Agency Minnesota Manager

nhage@citizensmn.com
Beth Walters - Insurance Agent
Beth Walters

Beth Walters

New Ulm Agent

bwalters@citizensmn.com
Jen Eager - Insurance Agent
Jen Eager 

Jen Eager

La Salle Agent

jeager@citizensmn.com
Denise Fischer - Insurance Agent
Denise Fischer

Denise Fischer

New Ulm Agent

dfischer@citizensmn.com
Val Goetz, Insurance Agent
Val Goetz

Val Goetz

New Ulm Agent

vgoetz@citizensmn.com
Mary Geislinger, Insurance Agent
Mary Geislinger

Mary Geislinger

Watkins Agent

mgeislinger@citizensmn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Family in front of their house

Homeowners Insurance

Protect your home with homeowners insurance! Talk to one of our team members about coverage options today!
 

Investment & Insurance products: Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency • Are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate • May Lose Value