New Ulm Client Service Representatives

Client Service Team

New Ulm Client Service Representatives


Shelly Blumhoefer, Sr. Client Service Representative in New Ulm
 
 
Shelly Blumhoefer
Sr. Client Service Representative



Laura Franta headshot

Laura Franta
Sr. Client Service Representative



Julie Mathiowetz headshot

Julie Mathiowetz
Asst. Director of Client Services/Asst. Cashier



Kay Meinzer headshot

Kay Meinzer
Personal Banker



Jenn W headshot
Jenn Wendorff
Asst. Vice President, Client Service Director/Cashier
Personal Banker
jwendorff@citizensmn.bank



Lafayette Client Service Representatives


Barb Covell, Lafayette Client Service Representative
 
 
Barb Covell
Client Service Representative



Lori Dick headshot

Lori Dick
Sr. Client Service Representative



Laura Isaacson

Laura Isaacson
Sr. Client Service Representative
lisaacson@citizensmn.bank 



La Salle Client Service Representatives


Glenda Becthold, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Glenda Becthold
Client Service Representative
gbecthold@citizensmn.bank


 
Briana Glienke, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Briana Glienke
Client Service Representative
bglienke@citizensmn.bank



Renee Thordson, Client Service Representative in our La Salle branch office.

Renee Thordson
Sr. Client Service Representative
rthordson@citizensmn.bank



Lakeville Client Service Representatives


Pam Gross - Lakeville Client Service Representative
 
 
Pam Gross
Client Service Representative
pgross@citizensmn.bank



Josie Schmaltz headshot

Josie Schmaltz
Client Service Representative
jschmaltz@citizensmn.bank



Joy Sharp headshot

Joy Sharp
Sr. Client Service Representative
jsharp@citizensmn.bank 



Amanda Watters, CSR in Lakeville
 
 
Amanda Watters
Client Service Representative
awatters@citizensmn.bank 



Watkins Client Service Representatives


Missy Kremer, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Missy Kremer
Sr. Client Service Representative
mkremer@citizensmn.bank 

 
 
Joleen Schoenecker, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker
Sr. Client Service Representative
person taking photo of their check to deposit with their phone via mobile deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit allows customers to deposit checks to their Citizens Bank Minnesota checking and/or savings accounts using the camera on their iPhone or Android!