Woman smiling while talking to Customer Representative

Client Service Team

New Ulm Client Service Representatives


Ashley Boyum, New Ulm Client Service Representative
 
 
Ashley Boyum
Sr. Client Service Representative/Asst. Cashier



Laura Franta

 
Laura Franta
Director Client Services/Cashier/Asst. Security Officer

 
 
Chelsie Hoffmann
 
 
Chelsie Hoffmann
Sr. Client Service Representative



Kristin Marlowe, Client Service Representative in New Ulm

Kristin Marlowe
Sr. Client Service Representative/BSA Admin.



Ali Winter, CSR in New Ulm
 
 
Ali Winter
Sr. Client Service Representative



Lafayette Client Service Representatives


Laura Isaacson

Laura Isaacson
Sr. Client Service Representative/Loan Processor
lisaacson@citizensmn.bank 



Taylor Mages
 
 
Taylor Mages
Branch Manager/Sr. Client Service Representative
tmages@citizensmn.bank



La Salle Client Service Representatives


Jenny Brandel, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Jenny Brandel
Sr. Client Service Representative
jbrandel@citizensmn.bank



 
 
Ashley Reed
Client Service Representative
areed@citizensmn.bank



Lakeville Client Service Representatives


Sean Baity, client service representative in Lakeville
 
 
Sean Baity
Client Service Representative
sbaity@citizensmn.bank



Victoria Fenwick, Lakeville client service representative
 
 
Victoria Fenwick
Sr. Client Service Representative
vfenwick@citizensmn.bank



Kim Schnitzler - Lakeville client service representative

Kim Schnitzler
Sr. Client Service Representative



Watkins Client Service Representatives

 
Tami Asfeld, CSR in Watkins
 
 
Tami Asfeld
Sr. Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Jazmin Beasley, client service representative in Watkins, MN
 
 
Jazmin Beasley
Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Megan Lardy, Watkins CSR
 
 
Megan Lardy
Client Service Representative
  
 
 
Patty Larson Ag Lender in Watkins
 
 
Patty Larson
Sr. Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker
Branch Manager/Sr. Client Service Representative



Ormsby Client Service Representatives


Briana Glienke, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Briana Glienke
Sr. Client Service Representative
bglienke@citizensmn.bank



Molly Klima - CSR in Ormsby
 
 
Molly Klima
Sr. Client Service Representative
mklima@citizensmn.bank 

 
person taking photo of their check to deposit with their phone via mobile deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit allows customers to deposit checks to their Citizens Bank Minnesota checking and/or savings accounts using the camera on their iPhone or Android!