NU CSRs at a desk with Julie Mathiowetz

Client Service Team

New Ulm Client Service Representatives

 
 
Shelly Blumhoefer, Sr. Client Service Representative in New Ulm
 
 
Shelly Blumhoefer
Sr. Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Laura Franta headshot
 
Laura Franta
Sr. Client Service Representative
 


Julie Mathiowetz headshot
 
Julie Mathiowetz
Asst. Director of Client Services/Asst. Cashier
 
 

Kay Meinzer headshot
 
Kay Meinzer
Personal Banker
 
 

Jen Wendinger headshot
 
Jennifer Wendinger
Sr. Client Service Representative
jwendinger@citizensmn.bank
 
 

Jenn W headshot
Jenn Wendorff
Client Service Director/Cashier
Personal Banker
jwendorff@citizensmn.bank
 
 
 

Lafayette Client Service Representatives

Barb Covell, Lafayette Client Service Representative
 
 
Barb Covell
Client Service Representative
 

 
Lori Dick headshot
 
Lori Dick
Sr. Client Service Representative
 
 

Laura Isaacson
 
Laura Isaacson
Sr. Client Service Representative
lisaacson@citizensmn.bank 
 
 
 

La Salle Client Service Representative


Renee Thordson, Client Service Representative in our La Salle branch office.
 
Renee Thordson
Sr. Client Service Representative
rthordson@citizensmn.bank
 
 
 

Lakeville Client Service Representatives

 
Pam Gross - Lakeville Client Service Representative
 
 
Pam Gross
Client Service Representative
pgross@citizensmn.bank
 
 
 
Josie Schmaltz headshot
 
Josie Schmaltz
Client Service Representative
jschmaltz@citizensmn.bank
 
 

Joy Sharp headshot
 
Joy Sharp
Sr. Client Service Representative
jsharp@citizensmn.bank 
 
 
 
Amanda Watters, CSR in Lakeville
 
 
Amanda Watters
Client Service Representative
awatters@citizensmn.bank 
 
 
 

Watkins Client Service Representatives

 
Missy Kremer, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Missy Kremer
Sr. Client Service Representative
mkremer@citizensmn.bank 
 
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker
Sr. Client Service Representative
person taking photo of their check to deposit with their phone via mobile deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit allows customers to deposit checks to their Citizens Bank Minnesota checking and/or savings accounts using the camera on their iPhone or Android!