New Ulm Client Service Team

Client Service Team

New Ulm Client Service Representatives


Ashley Boyum, New Ulm Client Service Representative
 
 
Ashley Boyum
Sr. Client Service Representative



Julie Braulick, New Ulm client service representative
 
 
Julie Braulick
Client Service Representative



Julie Mathiowetz headshot

Julie Mathiowetz
Asst. Director of Client Services/Asst. Cashier



Kay Meinzer headshot

Kay Meinzer
Personal Banker



Jenn W headshot
Jenn Wendorff
Asst. Vice President, Client Service Director/Cashier
Personal Banker
jwendorff@citizensmn.bank



Lafayette Client Service Representatives


Barb Covell, Lafayette Client Service Representative
 
 
Barb Covell
Client Service Representative



Lori Dick headshot

Lori Dick
Sr. Client Service Representative



Laura Isaacson

Laura Isaacson
Sr. Client Service Representative
lisaacson@citizensmn.bank 



La Salle Client Service Representatives

 
Briana Glienke, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Briana Glienke
Client Service Representative
bglienke@citizensmn.bank



Logan Hoek, Client Service Representative in La Salle branch
 
 
Logan Hoek
Client Service Representative



Renee Thordson, Client Service Representative in our La Salle branch office.

Renee Thordson
Sr. Client Service Representative
rthordson@citizensmn.bank



Lakeville Client Service Representatives


Victoria Fenwick, Lakeville client service representative
 
 
Victoria Fenwick
Client Service Representative
vfenwick@citizensmn.bank

 
 
Barb Girten, Lakeville client service representative
 
 
Barb Girten
Client Service Representative
bgirten@citizensmn.bank



Amanda Watters, CSR in Lakeville
 
 
Amanda Watters
Client Service Representative
awatters@citizensmn.bank 



Watkins Client Service Representatives


Missy Kremer, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Missy Kremer
Sr. Client Service Representative
mkremer@citizensmn.bank 

 
 
Joleen Schoenecker, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker
Sr. Client Service Representative




Ormsby Client Service Representatives


Molly Klima - CSR in Ormsby
 
 
Molly Klima
Client Service Representative
mklima@citizensmn.bank 



Sadee Vacura, Client Service Representative in our Ormsby office
 
 
Sadee Vacura
Client Service Representative
svacura@citizensmn.bank 

person taking photo of their check to deposit with their phone via mobile deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit allows customers to deposit checks to their Citizens Bank Minnesota checking and/or savings accounts using the camera on their iPhone or Android!