Woman smiling while talking to Customer Representative

Client Service Team

New Ulm Client Service Representatives


Ashley Boyum, New Ulm Client Service Representative
 
 
Ashley Boyum
Sr. Client Service Representative
 


Laura Franta

 
Laura Franta
Director Client Services/Cashier/Asst. Security Officer



Julie Mathiowetz headshot

Julie Mathiowetz
Asst. Director of Client Services/Asst. Cashier



Kay Meinzer headshot

Kay Meinzer
Personal Banker



Lafayette Client Service Representatives


Lori Dick headshot

Lori Dick
Sr. Client Service Representative



Laura Isaacson

Laura Isaacson
Sr. Client Service Representative
lisaacson@citizensmn.bank 



Taylor Mages
 
 
Taylor Mages
Client Service Representative
tmages@citizensmn.bank



La Salle Client Service Representatives


Renee Thordson, Client Service Representative in our La Salle branch office.

Renee Thordson
Sr. Client Service Representative
rthordson@citizensmn.bank



Katie Yarger, Client Service Representative
 
 
Katie Yarger
Client Service Representative



Lakeville Client Service Representatives


Victoria Fenwick, Lakeville client service representative
 
 
Victoria Fenwick
Client Service Representative
vfenwick@citizensmn.bank

 
 
Barb Girten, Lakeville client service representative
 
 
Barb Girten
Client Service Representative
bgirten@citizensmn.bank



Kim Schnitzler - Lakeville client service representative

Kim Schnitzler
Client Service Representative



Watkins Client Service Representatives

 
Tami Asfeld, CSR in Watkins
 
 
Tami Asfeld
Sr. Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Brette Feldhege, CSR in Watkins
 
 
Brette Feldhege
Client Service Representative
 
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker, CSR, Watkins
 
 
Joleen Schoenecker
Branch Manager/Sr. Client Service Representative



Ormsby Client Service Representatives


Briana Glienke, La Salle Client Service Representative
 
 
Briana Glienke
Sr. Client Service Representative
bglienke@citizensmn.bank



Molly Klima - CSR in Ormsby
 
 
Molly Klima
Sr. Client Service Representative
mklima@citizensmn.bank 



Sadee Vacura, Client Service Representative in our Ormsby office
 
 
Sadee Vacura
Client Service Representative
svacura@citizensmn.bank 

person taking photo of their check to deposit with their phone via mobile deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit

Go! Mobile Deposit allows customers to deposit checks to their Citizens Bank Minnesota checking and/or savings accounts using the camera on their iPhone or Android!